Application procedure video Passport Visa

Click here for Passport and Visa Application

Our Diplomats


H.E. Mr Jonathan R Magnusen
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary


Mrs. Iva Bubu Denoo
Minister/Political and Economic Affairs

Mr. Nana Adofo Kuranchie
First Secretary/Administration

Mr. Fuad Adam-Neequaye
Second Secretary/Accounts

Mr. George Koomson
Third Secretary/ Administration


Mr. Sharif Abdul-Latif Yushaw
Counsellor/ Head of Consular

Mr. Ishmeal Azundow
First Secretary / Consular

Mr. Tanko Iddrisu
Second Secretary/ Consular

Mr. Manasseh Akuettey Nartey
Third Secretary/ Consular

Mr. Chester Ocquaye
Third Secretary/ Consular

Opening Hours
Chancery: Mon - Fri 08:30 - 12:30 & 13:30 - 16:30
Consular: Mon - Thurs 09:00 - 15:00
Visits to the Consular Section will be by online appointment only.
  • +227 20 37 04 06